Republican Direct Appointments and Goernor Approvals

New Jersey Commission on National and Community Service

Public Members

Appoint Daniel O. Croson, Jr. (Carteret, Middlesex)

Appoint Mark D. Peters, II, Pharm.D. (Flemington, Hunterdon)

Appoint Anne B. Ciemnecki (East Windsor, Mercer)

Appoint Reverend Joseph V. Thelusca (East Orange, Essex)

Departmental Appointments Subject to the Governor’s Approval

Community Mental Health Citizens Advisory Board


Reappoint Helen J. Williams (Ewing, Mercer)

Reappoint Joseph W. Delaney, MPA (Monroe, Middlesex)

Reappoint Lisa-Ann Negron (Jackson, Ocean)

Reappoint Jacob P. Bucher (Neptune, Monmouth)

Reappoint Winifred J. Chain (Lumberton, Burlington)

Appoint Harry B. Coe (Englishtown, Monmouth)

Appoint Michael V. Ippoliti (Edgewater Park, Burlington)

Appoint Marie D. Verna (Titusville, Mercer)


Reappoint Annette Wright (Paterson, Passaic)

Reappoint Karen Vogel-Romance, PMHCNS-BC (Monroe, Middlesex)

Public Member Recommended by the Board of Chosen Freeholders

Appoint Karen Kubert (Chester, Morris)

Public Member Recommended by the New Jersey League of Municipalities

Appoint the Honorable Phillip Lubitz (Stockton, Hunterdon)

State Psychiatric Hospital Representative

Appoint Ernst de Haas, D.Sc. (Franklin Township, Somerset)   


Departmental Appointment Subject to the Governor’s Approval


Brick Housing Authority

State Appointee

Appoint Stephen S. Scaturro (Brick, Ocean)

Do you like this page?

Website Paid for by The Mercer County Republican Committee ® • 4020 Quakerbridge Rd. • Hamilton, New Jersey 08619 • Vicki Plumeri, TREASURER • (609)-849- VOTE (8683)

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or email.