Municipal

Hamilton Township

(click to visit homepage)

(609)586-0311


Mayor Kelly Yaede

Hamilton_Mayor_Kelly_Yaede.jpg 

kyaede@hamiltonnj.com 


Council President Dennis Pone

Hamilton_Council_Vice_President_Dennis_Pone.jpg 

ISchirmer@HamiltonNJ.com

 


Council Member Dina Thornton

MCRC_Hamilton_Council_Dina-Thornton.jpg




Council Member David Kenny

Hamilton_Council_President_David_Kenny.jpg

dkenny@hamiltonnj.com

Council Member Ileana Schirmer

Hamilton_Councilwoman_Ileana_Shirmer.jpg

 ischirmer@hamiltonnj.com

Council Member Ralph Mastrangelo

 

Hamilton_Council_Ralph_Mastrangelo.jpg

 

Rmastrangelo@hamiltonnj.com


Hightstown Borough

(click to visit homepage)

(609)448-5100

 

Council Member Connor Montferrat



MCRC_Hights_council_Montferrat.jpg

 

montferrat@hightstownborough.com


Council Member Charles "Lee" Stults

MCRC_Hights_Council_Stults.jpg

stults@hightstownborough.com

 


Hopewell Borough

(click to visit homepage)

(609)466-2636


Council Member Robert Lewis

 

Hopewell_Borough_Councilman_Robert_Lewis.JPG

robert@lewisorth.com


 

Council Member C. Schuyler Morehouse

 

 

Hopewell_Borough_Councilman_C._Schuyler_Morehouse.jpg

 

sky@morengineering.com


 

Council Member Roxanne Klett

 

Council_Hopewell_Borough_Roxanne_Klett.jpg

 

 

 


 Hopewell Township

(click to visit homepage)

(609)737-0605


 


Committee Member John Hart


Hopewell_Township_Committee_Member_John_R._Hart.jpg 

jhart@hopewelltwp.org

 

 


 Robbinsville Township

(click to visit homepage)

(609)918-0002


Mayor Dave Fried

Robbinsville_Mayor_David_Fried.jpg 

mayor@robbinsville-twp.org


 Council President Ron Witt

Robbinsville_Council_President_Ron_Witt.jpg

council@robbinsville-twp.org


Council Vice President Vincent Calcagno

Robbinsville_Council_Vice_President_Vincent_Calcagno.jpg


Council Member Sheree McGowan

Robbinsville_Councilwoman_Sheree_McGowan.jpg


 Council Member Christine Ciaccio

Robbinsville_Councilwoman_Christine_Ciaccio.jpg


 Council Member Dan Schuberth

 

Robbinsville_Council_Dan_Schuberth.jpg

 

council@robbinsville-twp.org


West Windsor Township

(click to visit homepage)

(609)799-2400


 Council President Peter Mendonez, Jr. 

West_Windsor_Councilman_Peter_Mendonez__Jr.jpg

 

 


 Council Vice President Linda Geevers

 West_Windsor_Council_Vice_President_Linda_Geevers.jpg

 lgeevers@westwindsortwp.com


 Council Member Hemant Marathe

 

 MCRC_WW_COUNCIL_Hemant_Marathe.jpg

 

 


Do you like this page?

Website Paid for by The Mercer County Republican Committee ® • 4020 Quakerbridge Rd. • Hamilton, New Jersey 08619 • Vicki Plumeri, TREASURER • (609)-849- VOTE (8683)

Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or email.